Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Online Workshops

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Heavenly Relationships: Rising in Love and Intimacy Online Course Starts Oct 7, 2020

October 7 @ 5:30 pm - December 16 @ 8:00 pm BST
Zoom Course
$108 30 tickets left

WEDNESDAYS: Oct 7, 14, 21, Nov 4, 11, 18 and Dec 9, 16. TIME: 9:30 PST /12:30 EST /17:30 UK BST /19:30 Israel Standard Time Make Your Relationship Fulfilling, Intimate and Blissful Happily Ever After… Again Even when you feel you’ve lost the spark, spontaneity and connection you used to have with your partner …or if you believe your relationship is doomed to fail Happily ever after… that tale of times gone past, with the knight in armour riding up…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Booking Terms & Conditions

  1. We reserve the right to refuse admittance and or ask you to leave at any point before or during a workshop.
  2. You are booking onto a specific workshop if you are unable to attend please contact us at least 48 hours in advance.
  3. These workshops are for people who are well, they can cause extreme emotions.  If you are concerned about your ability to cope with this then please consult your doctor.  You are responsible for your own wellbeing before, during and after the event.
  4. The workshops are for people aged 18 and over.  If you want to book and you are under 18 years of age you will need to provide proof of parents permission.

Copyright & Restrictions

All information, handouts, product and materials pertaining to the workshop or session remain the Sole Property of Hanna Tantra and must not be duplicated or transmitted in any way without the prior written consent