Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2021

Valentine Couples Tantra Gift of Love, Free Event

February 14 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm GMT
Zoom Course
Free 50 spots left

Valentine Gift Of Love Playful, Fulfilling & Blissful Re-Ignite Your Love Valentine Sunday: Feb 14th. TIME: 9:30 PST /12:30 EST /17:30 UK BST /19:30 Israel Standard Time Perfect for all love couples who: wish to re-ignite your love are "stuck" in lockdown & routine searching for the magical gift of love know there is more they can do in their relationship ready to take their relationship to a whole new level ! In this experiential event you will experience: honouring…

Find out more »

Valentine Singles Tantra Love Magic – FREE Event

February 21 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm UTC+0
The Arc Centre, 98b St Paul St
London, London N1 7DF United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Are You ready to create the life you love, live it out loud & thrive? Are you ready to make Love Magic in your life & allow yourself to Receive your heart's desires? If yes, then, join us in this phenomenal celebration, creating magic in your life. A "Late Valentine" celebration, meditations, creating your Soul Mate. A most  profound magical experience that will stay with your for life times. There will be dancing, connecting, lots of fun and playfulness. Suitable…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Booking Terms & Conditions

  1. We reserve the right to refuse admittance and or ask you to leave at any point before or during a workshop.
  2. You are booking onto a specific workshop if you are unable to attend please contact us at least 48 hours in advance.
  3. These workshops are for people who are well, they can cause extreme emotions.  If you are concerned about your ability to cope with this then please consult your doctor.  You are responsible for your own wellbeing before, during and after the event.
  4. The workshops are for people aged 18 and over.  If you want to book and you are under 18 years of age you will need to provide proof of parents permission.

Copyright & Restrictions

All information, handouts, product and materials pertaining to the workshop or session remain the Sole Property of Hanna Tantra and must not be duplicated or transmitted in any way without the prior written consent